DTA Staff

Director

Mr. Norbu Dendup
Designation : Director
Email: ndendup@mof.gov.bt
Phone No: 324346

Division Heads

Mr. Sonam Wangdi
Designation: CFO, AD
email: swangdi@mof.gov.bt
Phone No: 335718

Ms. Chimi Wangmo
Designation:  CFO, TMD
email: cwangmo@mof.gov.bt
Phone No: 332091

Mr. Kinley
Designation:  CFO, PMSD
email: kinleyk@mof.gov.bt
Phone No: 323023

Staff Contacts
NameDesignationEmail ID
Payment Management Services Division 
Mr. Shyam Kumar RaiDy. Chief Finance Officerskrai@mof.gov.bt
Mr. Uttam SharmaSr. Finance Officerusharma@mof.gov.bt
Ms. Manisha BiswaAsst.Finance Officermbiswa@mof.gov.bt
Mr. Yesel RangdolAsst. Finance Ofiiceryrangdol@mof.gov.bt
Mr.Kunzang ChophelAccounts Assistantkchophel@mof.gov.bt
Mr. Kinzang TsheringAccounts Assistantkinzangtshering@mof.gov.bt
Treasury Management Division 
Mr. Sonam TobgaySr. Finance Officersonamtobgay2@mof.gov.bt
Ms. Pema LhadenSr. Finance Officerpemalhaden@mof.gov.bt
Ms. Tshering DolkarFinance Officertdolkar@mof.gov.bt
Ms. Dawa LhadonAsst. Finance Officerdlhadon@mof.gov.bt
Ms. Dhendup DemaAccounts Assistant ddema@mof.gov.bt
Ms. Namgay LhamAccounts Assistant  nlham@mof.gov.bt
Mr. Dorji TsheringAccounts Assistant  dtshering@mof.gov.bt
Mr. Kinley DorjiAccounts Assistant kinleydorji@mof.gov.bt
Ms. Sabetra DahalAccounts Assistantsdahal@mof.gov.bt
Mr. Kishore Kumar RaiAccounts Assistantkkrai@mof.gov.bt
Accounts Division
Ms. Dechen ChodenDy. Chief Finance Officerdechenc@mof.gov.bt
Mr. Lhap TsheringSr. Finanace Officerlhabt@mof.gov.bt
Mr. Tika MongarAccounts Assistant tmonger@mof.gov.bt
General Office  
Ms. Sangay ChokiP.A to Directorschoki@mof.gov.bt
Mr. Chencho DorjiDriver 
Mr. Karma TenzinDriver 
Focal Appointees

For any kind of information request from the Department of Public Accounts, Please contact our focal at:

Name: Mr. Sonam Tobgay

email: sonamtobgay@mof.gov.bt

Phone No: 323023

Any individual requesting for information from the Ministry of Finance should submit the “Statement of Non-Disclosure of Information”. The form can be obtained here:

 32,905 total views,  19 views today

Print Friendly, PDF & Email