DTA Staff

Director

Mr. Tshering Dorji
Designation: DIRECTOR
Email: tsheringdorji[at]mof.gov.bt
Direct No: 324346
Ext: 112

Division Heads

Mr. Munesh Sharma
Designation: CFO
email: muneshsharma@mof.gov.bt
Direct No: 335718

Mr. Sonam Tobgay
Designation: CFO, Fiscal Transfer and Monitoring Division
email: sonamtobgay@mof.gov.bt
Direct No: 323023

Ms. Chimi Wangmo
Designation:  CFO
email: cwangmo@mof.gov.bt
Direct No: 332091

Mr. Pema Ngawang
Designation:  CFO, PMSD
email: pngawang@mof.gov.bt
ON EOL

Staff Contacts
NameDesignationContact No.Email ID
Payment Management Services Division 
Mr. Kezang JamtshoDy. Chief Finance Officerkezangjamtsho@mof.gov.bt
Mr. Kinzang NorbuDy. Chief Finance Officerkinzangn@mof.gov.bt
Mr. Shyam Kumar RaiSr. Finance Officerskrai@mof.gov.bt
Mr. Uttam SharmaSr. Finance Officerusharma@mof.gov.bt
Mr. Ngawang ChophelAccounts Assistant IIInchophel@mof.gov.bt
Treasury Management Division 
Mr. Sonam TobgayFinance Officersonamtobgay2@mof.gov.bt
Mr. Gaz Bir LimbuAccount Assistant IIIglimbu@mof.gov.bt
Mr. Dema TsheringAccounts Assistant IIIdemat@mof.gov.bt
Mr. Kinley DorjiAccounts Assistant Vkinleydorji@mof.gov.bt
Accounts Division
Ms. Dechen ChodenDy. Chief Finance Officerdechenc@mof.gov.bt
Mr. Hemant GurungSr. Finance Officerhgurung@mof.gov.bt
Mr. Tika MongarAccount Assistant IV
Fiscal Transfer and Monitoring Division
Ms. Pema LhadenSr. Finance Officerpemalhaden@mof.gov.bt
Ms. Tshering DolkarFinance Officertdolkar@mof.gov.bt
Ms. Dhendup DemaAccounts Assistant IIIddema@mof.gov.bt
Ms. Namgay LhamoAccounts Assistant IIInlhamo@mof.gov.bt
Mr. Dorji TsheringAccounts Assistant IV
General Office   
Ms. Tshering YangdenAdm. Assistanttsheringy@mof.gov.bt
Ms. Sangay ChokiP.A to Directorschoki@mof.gov.bt
Ms. Kinley WangmoDispatch/Receptionist
Mr. Chencho DorjiDriver 
Mr. Karma TenzinDriver 
Focal Appointees

For any kind of information request from the Department of Public Accounts, Please contact our focal at:

Name: Mr. Sonam Tobgay

email: sonamtobgay@mof.gov.bt

Phone No: 323023

Any individual requesting for information from the Ministry of Finance should submit the “Statement of Non-Disclosure of Information”. The form can be obtained here:

 20,906 total views,  10 views today

Print Friendly, PDF & Email