Office of the Secretary Staff

Division Heads

Mr. Tenzin Jamtsho
Designation: Chief Finance Officer
Extn: 108

Ms. Deki Yangzom
Designation: Chief Legal Officer
Extn: 226

Mr. Yeshi Wangchuk
Designation: Offtg. Chief HR Officer

Staff Contacts
NameDesignationEmailContact No.
KinleyPA to Finance
Pema LhadenPA to Finance
Pema TobgayPlanning (PABX)
Khandu DorjiPlanning (PABX)
Namgay WangchukPlanning (PABX)
Chencho DorjiLegal (PABX)
kelzang YoudenLegal (PABX)
Sangay (PABX)
Dorji WangdiSr. (PABX)
Sonam Dorji Sr. (PABX)
Sonam Choden Sr. (PABX)
Tshering Yangchen Sr. Accountant322223 (PABX)
Namgay Budhar Sr. (PABX)
Pema Namgyel Sr. (PABX)
Dawa Sr. (PABX)
Dungchu Wangdi Store (PABX)
Khina AcharyaSr. ICT (PABX)
Pema YangkiAdm (PABX)
Karma Wangchuk Asst. (PABX)
Nidup TsheringAdmin. Asst. (PABX)
Jigme LodeyAdmin Asst. (PABX)
Tshering PemAsst. HR (PABX)
Tashi PemSr. (PABX)
Focal Appointees

For any kind of information request from the Secretariat and Directorate of Services, Ministry of Finance, Please contact our focal at:

Name: Yeshi Wangchuk


Phone No:

Any individual requesting for information from the Ministry of Finance should submit the “Statement of Non-Disclosure of Information”. The form can be obtained here:

 28,472 total views,  2 views today

Print Friendly, PDF & Email