Office of the Secretary Staff

Division Heads

Mr. Tenzin Jamtsho
Designation: Chief Finance Officer
Email: jamtshot@mof.gov.bt
Extn: 108

Ms. Deki Yangzom
Designation: Chief Legal Officer
Email: dyangzom@mof.gov.bt
Extn: 226

Mr. Yeshi Wangchuk
Designation: Offtg. Chief HR Officer
Email: yeshiw@mof.gov.bt

Staff Contacts
NameDesignationEmailContact No.
KinleyPA to Finance Ministerkinley@mof.gov.bt324867
Pema LhadenPA to Finance Secretaryplhaden@mof.gov.bt322717
Pema TobgayPlanning Officerptobgyal@mof.gov.bt322223 (PABX)
Khandu DorjiPlanning Officerkdorji@mof.gov.bt322223 (PABX)
Namgay WangchukPlanning Officernamgayw@mof.gov.bt322223 (PABX)
Chencho DorjiLegal Officerchenchod@mof.gov.b322223 (PABX)
kelzang YoudenLegal Officerkyouden@mof.gov.bt322223 (PABX)
Sangay DorjiDCFOsdorji1@mof.gov.bt322223 (PABX)
Dorji WangdiSr. Accountantdwangdi@mof.gov.bt322223 (PABX)
Sonam Dorji Sr. Accountantsonamd@mof.gov.bt322223 (PABX)
Sonam Choden Sr. Accountantschoden@mof.gov.bt322223 (PABX)
Tshering Yangchen Sr. Accountant322223 (PABX)
Namgay Budhar Sr. Accountantnbudhar@mof.gov.bt322223 (PABX)
Pema Namgyel Sr. Accountantpnamgyel@mof.gov.bt322223 (PABX)
Dawa Sr. Accountantdawa@mof.gov.bt322223 (PABX)
Dungchu Wangdi Store Inchargedungchuw@mof.gov.bt322223 (PABX)
Khina AcharyaSr. ICT Associatekacharya@mof.gov.bt322223 (PABX)
Pema YangkiAdm Asst.pyangki@mof.gov.bt322268 (PABX)
Karma Wangchuk Asst. HROkarmawangchuk@mof.gov.bt322268 (PABX)
Nidup TsheringAdmin. Asst. IIIniduptshering@mof.gov.bt322268 (PABX)
Jigme LodeyAdmin Asst. IIjloday@mof.gov.bt322268 (PABX)
Tshering PemAsst. HR Officertsheringpem@mof.gov.bt322268 (PABX)
Tashi PemSr. Despatchertpem@mof.gov.bt322223 (PABX)
Focal Appointees

For any kind of information request from the Secretariat and Directorate of Services, Ministry of Finance, Please contact our focal at:

Name: Yeshi Wangchuk

email: yeshiw@mof.gov.bt

Phone No:

Any individual requesting for information from the Ministry of Finance should submit the “Statement of Non-Disclosure of Information”. The form can be obtained here:

 28,472 total views,  2 views today

Print Friendly, PDF & Email