DPP Staff


Division Heads

Mrs.  Tshering Choden
Designation: Chief Procurement Officer

Division :CPPMD
Phone No.: 324151

Mr.  Leki Tshering

Designation: Chief Procurement officer, Division : PMDD
Email : ltshering@mof.gov.bt

Chief Engineer

Ms. Karma Yedon
Designation : Chief Engineer

Division : EST
Phone No. 334718

Staff Contacts
NameDesignationEmail ID
Chendu ZangpoExecutive Engineerczangpo@mof.gov.bt
Tandin GyemExecutive Engineertgyem@mof.gov.bt
Tashi WangleyAsst.Engineerwanglay2013@gmail.com
SS GhalayAsst. Engineerssghalay@mof.gov.bt
Tashi Tshering Asst. Engineertashitshering@mof.gov.bt
ChenzomAsst. Engineerchenzom@mof.gov.bt
Dechen WangmoSr. procurement Officerdechenwangmo@mof.gov.bt
Phuntsho DukpaSr. Procurement Officerpdukpa@mof.gov.bt
Tshering DenkarAsst. Procurement Officertsheringdenkar@mof.gov.bt
Ugyen LhamoProcurement Officerugyenl@mof.gov.bt
Kuenzang DemaAccountantkdema@mof.gov.bt
Kencho PenjorHead GCSpeljork@gmail.com
Tshering Tobgay Lecturer Goldsmithttobgay1961@gmail.com
Dorji Lhamo Adm Asstt.dlhamo@mof.gov.bt
Dorji ChezomTelephone Operatordorjic83@gmail.com
Focal Appointees

For any kind of information request from the Department of National Properties, Please contact our focal at:

Name: Jigme Tobgay

email: jtobgay@mof.gov.bt

Phone No: 334476

Any individual requesting for information from the Ministry of Finance should submit the “Statement of Non-Disclosure of Information”. The form can be obtained here:

 36,138 total views,  23 views today

Print Friendly, PDF & Email